logo #APACHydrogenSummit 30 Nov – 2 Dec 2021

2020 Speakers

Meet & Partner with the Hydrogen Leaders of Asia-Pacific

Paul Bogers - Vice President – Hydrogen - Royal Dutch ShellPaul BogersVice President – HydrogenRoyal Dutch Shell
Andrew Horvath - Global Chairman - Star ScientificAndrew HorvathGlobal ChairmanStar Scientific
Hon Dan van Holst Pellekaan MP - Minister for Energy & Mining - Government of South AustraliaHon Dan van Holst Pellekaan MPMinister for Energy & MiningGovernment of South Australia
H.E. Mr Bruce Gosper - Australian High Commissioner - Australian Trade & Investment Commission H.E. Mr Bruce GosperAustralian High CommissionerAustralian Trade & Investment Commission
Kentaro Hosomi - Executive Officer & Senior Executive Vice President,  - Kentaro HosomiExecutive Officer & Senior Executive Vice President, President & CEO, Energy Systems, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd.
Setsuo Iuchi - Senior Vice President, Executive Assistant to President, Executive Director for Hydrogen Business - Chiyoda CorporationSetsuo IuchiSenior Vice President, Executive Assistant to President, Executive Director for Hydrogen BusinessChiyoda Corporation
Alexander Tancock - Managing Director - InterContinental EnergyAlexander TancockManaging DirectorInterContinental Energy
Chun Soo Kim - Executive Vice President - Korea Gas CorporationChun Soo KimExecutive Vice PresidentKorea Gas Corporation
Erwin Penfornis - VP Hydrogen Energy Asia / Pacific - Air LiquideErwin PenfornisVP Hydrogen Energy Asia / PacificAir Liquide
Jean-Louis Neves Mandelli - Partner - Shearman & Sterling Jean-Louis Neves MandelliPartnerShearman & Sterling
Frank Häberli - Senior Vice President Asia  - Hexagon PurusFrank HäberliSenior Vice President Asia Hexagon Purus
Andrew Bedford - Sales Director - APAC  - KBR, Inc.Andrew BedfordSales Director - APAC KBR, Inc.
Glenn Llewellyn - VP, Zero Emission Aircraft - AirbusGlenn LlewellynVP, Zero Emission AircraftAirbus
Peng Xiaoyang - Program Manager – Smart Grid - ENGIE Lab SingaporePeng XiaoyangProgram Manager – Smart GridENGIE Lab Singapore
Thomas Briault - Energy Advisory Leader, South East Asia - ArupThomas BriaultEnergy Advisory Leader, South East AsiaArup
Martin Tengler - Lead Hydrogen Analyst - BloombergNEFMartin TenglerLead Hydrogen AnalystBloombergNEF
Rob Stevens - VP Ammonia Energy & Shipping Fuel, Climate Neutrality - Yara International ASARob StevensVP Ammonia Energy & Shipping Fuel, Climate NeutralityYara International ASA
Kellie Charlesworth - Associate, Environment & Resources - ArupKellie CharlesworthAssociate, Environment & ResourcesArup
Nicolas Pocard - Marketing Director - BallardNicolas PocardMarketing DirectorBallard
Runeel Daliah - Analyst - Lux ResearchRuneel DaliahAnalystLux Research
Tim Buckley - Director Energy Finance Studies, Australia/South Asia - Institute for Energy Economics & Financial Analysis (IEEFA)Tim BuckleyDirector Energy Finance Studies, Australia/South AsiaInstitute for Energy Economics & Financial Analysis (IEEFA)
Sambit Mohanty - Senior Asia Energy Editor - S&P Global PlattsSambit MohantySenior Asia Energy EditorS&P Global Platts
Yong-liang Por - Consultant - Institute for Energy Economics & Financial Analysis (IEEFA)Yong-liang PorConsultantInstitute for Energy Economics & Financial Analysis (IEEFA)
George (Djordje) Garabandic - Principal Consultant & Storage Lead APAC  - DNV GL – EnergyGeorge (Djordje) GarabandicPrincipal Consultant & Storage Lead APAC DNV GL – Energy
Mathieu Geze - VP Asia - HDF EnergyMathieu GezeVP AsiaHDF Energy
Jean-Louis Kindler - CEO - Ways2HJean-Louis KindlerCEOWays2H
Michelle Robson - Associate - AP Ventures Michelle RobsonAssociateAP Ventures
Eirik Melaaen - Ph.D., Director Midstream & LNG, East Africa & Singapore - Norwegian Energy Partners (NORWEP)Eirik MelaaenPh.D., Director Midstream & LNG, East Africa & SingaporeNorwegian Energy Partners (NORWEP)
Jeremy Stone - Non-Executive Director & Senior Advisor - J-PowerJeremy StoneNon-Executive Director & Senior AdvisorJ-Power
Dr. Linda Wright - Chief Executive - New Zealand Hydrogen AssociationDr. Linda WrightChief ExecutiveNew Zealand Hydrogen Association
Martin Lambert - Senior Research Fellow - The Oxford Institute for Energy StudiesMartin LambertSenior Research FellowThe Oxford Institute for Energy Studies
Kristian Dawson - Acting Executive Director - Infrastructure, Planning and Economic Development - Department of Jobs, Tourism, Science & Innovation, AustraliaKristian DawsonActing Executive Director - Infrastructure, Planning and Economic DevelopmentDepartment of Jobs, Tourism, Science & Innovation, Australia
Amelia Walsh - Trade & Investment Commissioner Singapore - Australian Trade & Investment Commission Amelia WalshTrade & Investment Commissioner SingaporeAustralian Trade & Investment Commission
John Quinn - Senior Manager – Renewable Gas Supply - FortisBC Energy Inc.John QuinnSenior Manager – Renewable Gas SupplyFortisBC Energy Inc.
Liza Noonan - ASEAN Director - CSIRO Liza NoonanASEAN DirectorCSIRO
David Grabau - Senior Investment Specialist - Australian Trade & Investment CommissionDavid GrabauSenior Investment SpecialistAustralian Trade & Investment Commission
Tom Calder - Queensland Trade and Investment Commissioner – ASEAN - Australian Trade & Investment CommissionTom CalderQueensland Trade and Investment Commissioner – ASEANAustralian Trade & Investment Commission
Dr Patrick	Hartley - Leader - CSIRO Hydrogen Industry MissionDr Patrick HartleyLeaderCSIRO Hydrogen Industry Mission
Vincent Dwyer - Principal - Energy EstateVincent DwyerPrincipalEnergy Estate
Eric W. Sedlak - Partner  - K&L GatesEric W. SedlakPartner K&L Gates
Chris Delavigne - Partner Financial Advisory - DeloitteChris DelavignePartner Financial AdvisoryDeloitte
Godart van Gendt - Senior Expert - McKinsey & CompanyGodart van GendtSenior ExpertMcKinsey & Company
Edgare Kerkwijk - Board Member - Asia-Pacific Hydrogen AssociationEdgare KerkwijkBoard MemberAsia-Pacific Hydrogen Association
Soizic Le Lesle Fauvelle - Conference Producer - Sustainable Energy Council (SEC)Soizic Le Lesle FauvelleConference ProducerSustainable Energy Council (SEC)


And many hydrogen industry leaders, to be announced soon! Sign up to our newsletter and never miss an update.

Access Actionable Insights to Establish the Asia-Pacific Hydrogen Economy

Get in touch with our team to participate as a speaker, sponsor, partner or attendee at the Summit, please contact Rob Arthur on +44 20 7978 0095 or email AsiaHydrogen@sustainableenergycouncil.com

© Sustainable Energy Conferences Limited 2021 | View our Privacy Policy